Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2022-06-11 tracklist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2022-06-11 tracklist:
Barbara Mason – The Ghetto
Sweet Linda Divine – I’ll Say It Again
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Gianni Ferrio – Rhythm & Sex
Mavis Staples & Levon Helm – Hand Writing On The Wall
Meltdown – River
Clarence Carter – Snatching It Back
Luchito – Feed Me Good
Martha High – Mama’s Got a Bag of Her Own
Choker Campbell’s Big Band – The Break Down
Wynder K. Frog – Green Door
Just Brothers – Sliced Tomatoes
Ural Thomas and The Pain – Ol Safiya
James Brown – I Need Help (I Can’t Do It Alone) (Soul Sessions (Union Square))
DJ Tron – Mercury Man
Hortense Ellis – Can I Change My Mind
King Curtis – I Heard It Through The Grapevine
The Chosen Few – Am I Black Enough For You
Roy Ayers Ubiquity – Everybody Loves The Sunshine
Jorge B – Matou (Sonic Funk Foundry Bossa Edit)
Gloria Jones – Tainted Love
Raye Cole – You Gotta Set Me Free
James Brown – I’m a Greedy Man (Part 1)
Lonnie Liston Smith – Expansions (Live)
Macy & Company – Sixteen Tons
Big Danny Oliver – Sapphire
Erma Franklin – Piece Of My Heart
Toots & The Maytals – 54-46 Was My Number
Lead Belly – Becky Deem, She Was A Gamblin’ Girl
James Brown – Talkin’ Loud And Sayin’ Nothing
Hotmood – Brown Pepper