Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2022-04-09 with Brian Jackson tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2022-04-09 with Brian Jackson tracklist:
Mavis Staples & Levon Helm – You Got To Move
Joe Tatton Trio – Just Don’t Stop (feat. The Haggis Horns)
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Crowd Company – You Ain’t Ready (Smoove Remix)
PM Warson – Leaving Here
Floyd James & The GTs – Green Onions
Emma Noble and Nick Corbin – Back On Track
Gil Scott‐Heron – Lady Day And John Coltrane
SW2 – Bridge The Gap (feat. Moses Boyd)
Barbara Lynn – I’m A Good Woman
Jerry Lee Lewis – Just Dropped In
The Jimmy Castor Bunch – It’s Just Begun
La Tribu – No Te Quiero Mas (I Don’t Want You More) (Voodoocuts Edit)
Melbourne Douglas – Rudy Skankin On The Moon
Ruby Andrews – Just Loving You
Tobi Legend – Time Will Pass You By
The M.V.P.s – Turnin’ My Heartbeat Up
Al Johnson – Come Check Out This Love
The Pimps of Joytime – Street Sound (Nickodemus Remix)
The Jimmy Castor Bunch – It’s Just Begun
Sam Redmore – Just Be Good To Me (feat. Andrea Brown)
The Meters – Hey Pocky A-Way
Doug Willis – Dougswana (Emmaculate Remix) (Radio Edit)
Eddie Roberts & The Fire Eaters – I Believe In Miracles
Little Milton – Grits Ain’t Groceries
Oliver James – One And Only
Louis Armstrong and His Hot Seven – Potato Head Blues
GA‐20 – Lonely Soul
The New Mastersounds – Hot Tub
Omar Coleman & Eddie Roberts – Strange Times
The New Mastersounds – Could’ve Been So Good
Quantic & Eddie Roberts – The Clock Won’t Tick
The New Mastersounds – Georgie Famous
Omar Coleman & Eddie Roberts – You’ve Been Cheatin’
The Hoodna Orchestra – BFF (feat. Eddie Roberts)
The New Mastersounds – Gonna Get In My Way (vocal)
Freekbass – Get Out of Your Own Head (feat. Sammi Garett)
The Hoodna Orchestra – Abarbanel St. Funk (feat. Eddie Roberts)
The New Mastersounds – Let Me In From The Cold
Freekbass – Under Krameria
Oyobi – Make Me Believe In You (feat. Karen Lee Andrews)
Weeks & Co. – Rock Your World (Mikeandtess Edit 4 Friends)
Secret Night Gang – Captured
Shirley Davis and The Silverbacks – Stay Firm
Dawn Penn – You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No)
Jackie Mittoo – Mission Impossible