Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2022-03-05 Stevie Wonder – Music of My Mind (1972 album) tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2022-03-05 Stevie Wonder – Music of My Mind (1972 album) tracklist:
Stevie Wonder – I Love Every Little Thing About You
Marco Valery – Free Love (Danny Krivit Re Edit) (feat. Sharlene Hector)
The Emotions – I Don’t Wanna Lose Your Love (DJ Reverend P Edit)
Clarence Carter – Looking For A Fox
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
The Salsoul Orchestra – Ooh I Love It (Love Break)
Aretha Franklin – Won’t Be Long
Georgie Fame – Soul Stomp
Hot, Cold Sweat – Meet Me At The Go Go
Joe Tatton Trio – Just Don’t Stop
(feat. The Haggis Horns)
George Hollingdrake – Strut Your Stuff
Magnus Carlson – Beggin
Max Iss & The Minions – Lord Cumiana
Emma Noble and Nick Corbin – Back On Track
The Temptations – Shakey Ground
Average White Band – Pick Up The Pieces
Maceo Parker – Shake Everything You’ve Got
Doug Willis – Dougswana (Emmaculate Remix)
Stevie Wonder – Love Having You Around
Night Owls – Me & Baby Brother (feat. Kevin Sandbloom)
Thelma Jones – How Long
Winfield Parker – I’m On My Way
Little Eva Harris – Get Ready/Uptight
Millie Jackson – My Man, A Sweet Man
Lack of Afro – The Outsider
Stevie Wonder – Keep On Running
D/troit – Gotta Have Soul
The Hawkmen – Hawkmen Stomp
Emma Noble – Woman Of The World
Zoowax – Taxi Driver
Ann Peebles – I’m Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
Sharon Jones and the Dap‐Kings – Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours
Martha High – Oh This Feeling (Sir Dancealot 12 Inched DISKO Mix)
Betty Wright – Shoorah Shoorah (XS Short Edit)
Bobbie Gentry – Fancy
Sweet Salvation – Rocksteady
Acantha Lang – River Keep Running
Ma Rainey – Bad Luck Blues
Sugaray Rayford – United We Stand
Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – Bad Luck (John Morales M + M Mix) (feat. Teddy Pendergrass)