Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2022-01-08 tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2022-01-08 tracklist:
Emma Noble & Matt Berry – Beatmaker
Dr. John – Right Place Wrong Time
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
toe – Say It Loud (feat. Marcus Malone)
Ann Sexton – You Can’t Lose With The Stuff I Use
Napoleon Demps – Norma Jean
Shawn Lee & The Angels Of Libra – Souvenir
Wayne Powell Octet – Duckin’
Sarah Vaughan – Inner City Blues
Millie Jackson – Keep The Home Fire Burnin’
Crowd Control – You Ain’t Ready (Smoove Remix)
Carl Carlton – She A Bad Mama Jama
D‐Train – You’re The One For Me
Hudson People – Trip To Your Mind
Creme D’Cocoa – Toe Jam (SLY Edit)
Luchito – So Long
Bebo Best and The Super Lounge Orchestra and Al Cafone – It’s A Man’s Man’s Man’s World
The Ikettes – Don’t Feel Sorry For Me
The Marvelettes – Too Many Fish In The Sea
The Blossoms – That’s When The Tears Start
Curtis Baker & The Bravehearts – Wang Dang Doodle
Amadou & Mariam – Senegal Fast Food (Shaka Loves You Remix)
Parliament – P-Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up)
DJ Reverend P – Love Gives You The Power
The Mighty Mocambos – The Take Off
Men of North Country – Happy Birthday, Child
George Benson – On Broadway (Sonic Funk Foundry-Disco Soul Edit)
Lance Ferguson – Got Myself A Good Man
Roberto Roena y su Apollo Sound – Que Se Sepa (JR.Dynamite Edit)
Dj Laurel – How Good
Abstract Mindstate – A Wise Tale
Cerrone – Hooked On You [The Reflex Revision] Barrabás – Wild Safari
J Dilla – Rico Suave Bossa Nova
David Bowie – Fame
PM Warson – Matter Of Time
The Cherry Boppers Meet Dudu Ouchen – Move On (Clean Edit)
Mary Mundy – Love Is Gone (Patchouli Brothers Edit)
The Traffic – Superfreak