Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2021-05-29 Joel Culpepper Trunk of Funk tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2021-05-29 Joel Culpepper Trunk of Funk tracklist:
DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Summertime
Arrow – Hot Hot Hot
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Lexsoul Dancemachine – Nu Reality (feat. Liis Lutsoja)
The Buttshakers – Back In America
Prince Alphonso & The Fever – Tune Up Ska
The Originals – Young Train
R.W.W. – Every Once In A While
Aretha Franklin – It Only Happens (When I Look At You)
Acantha Lang – Whatever Happened To Our Love
Mighty Show Stoppers – Hippy Skippy Moon Strut
Dee Dee Bridgewater – It Ain’t Easy (Underdog edit)
Will Smith – Miami
Musta – Welcome (To My Afrika)
Buari – Karam Bani (CMAN Afro Funk Disco Rework)
Joseph Malik – Mixed Race Combination
Joe Yorke & The Co-operators – Gentrification
Otis Redding – (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay
Jeanne and the Darlings – How Can You Mistreat The One You Love
Mable John – Wait You Dog
Carla Thomas – Something Good Is Gonna Happen To You
East Coast Love Affair With Homegrown Syndrome – Confrontation
The Juju Orchestra – Funky Nassau
Crucial Rockers – Teardrops (feat. Grace Barbé)
The Hawkmen – Night Out In Tokyo (feat. Buster Shuffle on piano)
The Upsetters – Return Of Django
Willie Mae ‘Big Mama’ Thornton With The Kansas City Bill Orchestra – Hound Dog
The M.V.P.s – Turnin’ My Heartbeat Up
Lorraine Ellison – Stay With Me Baby
Soul Goodman – Lady In Green (feat. Patrizia Ferrara)
Buddy Miles – Them Changes
James Brown – The Payback
Shuggie Otis – Strawberry Letter 23
Childish Gambino – Boggieman
Betty Davis – Anti Love Song
Thundercat – Black Qualls
Sly & the Family Stone – Runnin’ Away
Average White Band – Pick Up the Pieces
Sugar Pie DeSanto – Soulful Dress
Jeb Loy Nichols, with Cold Diamond & Mink – Can’t Cheat The Dance
Whirlwind D – Labels (Smoove remix extended)