Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2021-03-27 tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2021-03-27 tracklist:
PM Warson – (Don’t) Hold Me Down
Fatback Band – Double Dutch
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
War – You Got The Power
Roy Ayers – Can’t You See Me
Millie Jackson – It Hurts So Good
Bebo Best and The Super Lounge Orchestra – Biri Bori
Gloria Jones – Tainted Love
Brenda Boykin – Love Is In Town (Edit)
Diesler – Panther Sneer (feat. Double Yellow)
Nina Simone – Funkier Than A Mosquito’s Tweeter
The Main Ingredient – Euphrates
Ann Peebles – 99 Pounds
Barry White – I’m Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby
Chicken Grass – Snakebites (feat. Princess Shaw)
Natalie Cole – Sophisticated Lady (SLY Edit)
Four Below Zero – My Baby’s Got E.S.P.
The Southshore Commission – Free Man
Sweet Charles – Yes It’s You
Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra – Golden Tiger
Banbarra – Shack Up
Ashford & Simpson – Don’t Cost You Nothing
Betty Wright – Clean Up Woman
Cha Wa – Get On Out The Way
Magnus Carlson – Beggin’
Nick Waterhouse – The Old Place
Badge and Talkalot – Help Me (feat. Ian Whitelaw)
Amp Fiddler – Soul Fly (Part. 1)(Sam Redmore Remix) (feat. Dames Brown)
P.P. Arnold – Self Medicated Goo (We Should Hang Out More Mix)
Alex Opal – Telling You Lies (feat. Jam Jam)
Soul Messin’ Allstars – Soul A Go Go (feat. Josh Teskey)
Beatchild & The Slakadeliqs – The Only Difference (feat. Justin Nozuka)
Neal Francis – Lauren (Demo)
The Comet Is Coming – Because The End Is Really The Beginning (Live At 6 Music Festival 2019)
Ghetto Priest – Hercules
STR4TA – Rhythm In Your Mind
Love Committee – Pass The Buck