Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2021-03-13 tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2021-03-13 tracklist:
Cha Wa – Can’t Cage A Bird
Night Owls – You Got To Be A Man
(feat. Sy Smith)
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Adrian Dell & The D-Lites – Miss Aranivah
Lester – Gay With An E
Q.A.S.B. (Osaka Monaurail) – The Jet Leg
(feat. Ryo Nakata)
The Bees – Chicken Payback
Black Ice – Push
Arthur Conley – Sweet Soul Music
Alaia & Gallo – Who Is He (The Reflex Revision)
(feat. Kevin Haden)
Minimatic – Bongo Craze
Gwen Guthrie – Ain’t Nothing Going On But The Rent
Chaka Khan – I Feel For You
James Brown – Living in America
Delfonic & Kapote – Pants Rejam
Bosq x Som Bit – Eya Onomato
Sam & Dave – You Don’t Know What You Mean To Me
Curtis Mayfield – We Got To Have Peace
Debbie Dean – Don’t Let Him Shop Around
Judy Clay – Sister Pitiful
Anna King – Mama’s Got A Bag Of Her Own
Joel Culpepper – W.A.R.
The Staple Singers – For What It’s Worth
Aretha Franklin – The Weight
PM Warson – In Conversation
Locksmith – Far Beyond
Ronny Jordan – The Jackal
(feat. Dana Bryant)
Erma Franklin – Piece Of My Heart
Bazuka – Dynomite (SLY edit)
The Fantastics! – Hey Mister! (Art of Tones Extended
(feat. Sulene Fleming)
Songhoï Band – Africa Africa (Faze Action Edit)
Rahaan – Black Magik
The Paul Simpson Connection – Use Me Lose Me
Ashford & Simpson – Don’t Cost You Nothing (12Mix)
Stevie Wonder – Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing
Glen Ricks – Woman
Dean Parrish – It’s Time-Purple Mountain Majesty
Parliament – P-Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up)

Follow by Email