Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2020-01-04 Exclusive 2020 Funk & Soul Releases tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2020-01-04 Exclusive 2020 Funk & Soul Releases tracklist:
Del Gazeebo – Barabara Don’t Love Me
Mako And Mr Bristow – Stolen Nolan
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Nickodemus – Livin’ Your Dream (Bosq Remix)
(feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
Anthony David – Kissing My Love
Sister Sledge – He’s The Greatest Dancer (Sam Redmore’s Tropical Disco Mix)
Kool & The Gang – Funky Stuff
Nuyorican Soul – Runaway
(feat. India)
The Hawkmen – Hawkmen Stomp
Júníus Meyvant – Neon Experience
Fantasy Funk Band – Move On Up (With John Turrell on vocals)
Lonnie Liston Smith – Expansions
Bobby McFerrin – Dance With Me
United Future Organization – Loud Minority
Wendy Rene – Bar-B-Q (Djar One Mix)
Parliament – Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker)
Samuel Jonathan Johnson – You (Superfly Heavy DISCOID Mix)
Major Lance – You Don’t Want Me No More
James Carr – Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
Chuck Jackson – Hand It Over
Narada Michael Waldon – I Shoulda Loved Ya
Cookin’ on 3 Burners – Push It Up (Grant Phabao Remix)
(feat. Kylie Auldist)
Delia Renee – You’re Gonna Want Me Back (Joey Negro Disco Blend)
Shaka Loves You – Love Is True
DJ Tron – Love, Peace, and Unity
(feat. Luana)
DJ Rocca – Da Lion Groove
Chic – I Want Your Love (Pete Le Freq Refreq)
Joseph Malik – Reason To Be
The Faithful Brothers – Dance My Hurt Away
The Owl – Moonshine Funk
Ella Fitzgerald – Get Ready (Soul Flip Edit)
Jungle Fire – Atómico
Brooklyn Funk Essentials – The Creator Has A Masterplan
The New Mastersounds – Shake It (Live)
(feat. Lamar Williams Jr.)
Speedometer – We Gave Up Too Soon
(feat. Vanessa Jamie)
Crowd Company – A New Direction
Lenny Williams – Running (Pimpin Willie Ultramix)

Follow by Email