Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-12-28 A Decade of Funk & Soul 2019 tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-12-28 A Decade of Funk & Soul 2019 tracklist:
Jack Hammer – Swim (Wonderlove Short Re-edit)
P.P. Arnold – Baby Blue
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
George Benson – You Can’t Catch Me
SoulBrigada – Do Your Thang (Edit)
Floyd James & The GTs – Sweet Sweet Soul
Alex Opal – Telling You Lies
(feat. Jam Jam)
Lance Ferguson’s Rare Groove Spectrum – The Panther
Kokolo – How We Gonna Work It Out
Georgina Peach & the Savoys – Palm Of Your Hand
Momo Said – Sunny Side Of The Street
Ben E. King – Music Trance (SLY Edit)
Janet Kuma – Sing It Loud
Bo Diddley – Stop The Pusher (JR. Dynamite Edits)
Prince Fatty – Just Be Thankful For What You Got
(feat. Earl Sixteen)
Patchouli Brothers – Peace, Love & Understanding
Durand Jones & the Indications – Long Way Home
The Allergies – Every Trick In The Book
Cut Capers – Let’s Start Again
King Zepha – You Let Yourself Go
AC Soul Symphony – K-Jee (Joey Negro Philly World Mix)
Sophistakits – Sophistakitted!
Mako & Mr Bristow – Stax Dog
The Teskey Brothers – Man Of The Universe
Billy Paul – Let ‘Em In
New York Ska-Jazz Ensemble – Boogie Stop Shuffle
Cooking on 3 Burners – One Of The Ones
(feat. Kylie Auldist)
Kelly Finnigan – I Called You Back Baby
Torbjörn Langborn And The Feel Life Orchestra – Feel Life (Dimitri From Paris Disco Suite)
Sonic Funk Foundry – Corazon (Cajon Rework)
The Owl – On It
Bosq – Backstrokin’
(feat. Kaleta)
Crowd Company – Express 76
(feat. Ryan Zoidis & Eric Bloom)
Ashford & Simpson – Stay Free [The Reflex Revision] D/troit – Let There Be Rock
Guts – Sa Ce Kado
(feat. Black Sage)
Smoove & Turrell – I’m A Man
The Swans of New England – I’m Hunting For Your Love Again
Maceo Parker – Soul Power & Pass The Peas (DJ XS ‘Eleven Minutes Of Fun Edit)
Hot 8 Brass Band – Give Me The Night

Follow by Email