Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-12-14 A Decade of Funk & Soul 2017 tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-12-14 A Decade of Funk & Soul 2017 tracklist:
Rosemary Martins – Love To Love You Baby
Trombone Shorty – Here Comes The Girls
Bird Rollins – No Heat No Hot Water
Jazz Jamaica – Monkey Man
Lettuce – Royal Highness
Georgina Peach & the Savoys – Palm Of Your Hand
Bill Withers – Use Me
BarBeat – Monkey See
Change – Searching (A Jim Burgess Mix)
James Brown – The Boss
Lyn Collins – Think
Instant Funk – I Got My Mind Made Up
McFadden & Whitehead – Ain’t No Stoppin’ Us Now (Moplen remix)
Beatchild and The Slakadeliqs – The Only Difference
(feat. Justin Nozuka)
Lucinda Slim – Love Thief
Curtis Harding – Need Your Love
Magnus Carlson – I Surrender
The Allergies – Blast Off (Live Session From 2017)
(feat. Andy Cooper)
Amadou & Mariam – Senegal Fast Food (Shaka Loves You Remix)
(feat. Manu Chao)
Clarence Carter – I’m Just A Prisoner (Of Your Good Lovin’)
The Beach Boys – Here Comes The Night
The O’Jays – For the Love of Money
Chaka Khan – Some Love (Scrimshire Edit)
Wilson Pickett – Engine No. 9 (The Reflex Revision)
Martha High & Osaka Monaurail – A Little Taste Of Soul
DJ Reverend P – Soul Fire
Hollie Cook – Angel Fire
The Traffic – Superfreak
Parov Stelar – Mama Talking
(feat. Stuff Smith)
Pama International – Wake Up
Chip Wickham – The Beatnik
Phyllis Dillon – Woman Of The Ghetto
Geno Washington – Walking The Dog
Geno Washington – Dexys Midnight
Geno Washington – I’m A Roadrunner
The Gene Dudley Group – Two Decades
Opolopo – You Got To Have Freedom (Opolopo Tweak)

Follow by Email