Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-12-07 A Decade of Funk & Soul 2016 tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-12-07 A Decade of Funk & Soul 2016 tracklist:
Webster Lewis – You Deserve To Dance (Freamon Edit)
St. Paul & The Broken Bones – Is It Me
Sunlightsquare – Taj Mahal (extended version)
Billy Preston – Hey Brother
Lack of Afro – Recipe For Love
(feat. Jack Tyson Charles)
The Sugarman 3 – Turtle Walk
Beverley Knight – I Can’t Stand The Rain (Session Recorded 2016)
Parliament – Flashlight
Lady Wray – Guilty (Session Recorded 2016)
Col Nolan & The Soul Syndicate – Whatever It’s Worth
Smoove – The Revolution Will Be Televised
Michael Franti & Spearhead – Of Course You Can
Roy Paci & Aretuska – Fela Kuti Aye!
The James Hunter Six – Talkin’ ‘Bout My Love
Lack of Afro – I Got The Rhythm (Session Recorded 2016)
(feat. Elliott Cole)
The Allergies – Love’s Supposed To Be
Fantastic Negrito – Scary Woman
Nick Waterhouse – Old Place
The Cherryboppers – Yo No Quiero Un Doctor
The New Mastersounds – Love They Deserve
(feat. Lamar Williams Jr.)
Toots & The Maytals – Funky Kingston (RocknRolla Soundsystem Edit)
Kongas – Anikana-O (Afshin & KIss My Black Jazz Edit)
Shaka Loves You – If You Give
Beverley Knight – Middle Of Love (2016 Session Tk)
Beverley Knight – Hound Dog (2016 Session Tk)
Men of North Country – Running (Session Recorded 2016)
Traffic – White Lines
Lack of Afro – All My Love
(feat. Juliette Ashby)
Waldeck – Shala-Lala-La
(feat. La Heidi)
WDR Big Band & Arturo Sandoval – Manteca (CdB rmx)
Smoove & Turrell – You Could’ve Been A Lady
The Tibbs – Next Time
The Hi-Fly Orchestra – Let Love Rule
Lexsoul Dancemachine – Beef Grinder
Marta Ren & The Groovelvets – Release Me
Charles Bradley – Nobody But You (Session Recorded 2016)
Charles Bradley – Ain’t It A Sin (Session Recorded 2016)
Charles Bradley – The World (Is Going Up In Flames) (Session Recorded 2016)
Joe Tatton Trio – Bang Bang Bugaloo