Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-11-30 A Decade of Funk & Soul 2015 tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-11-30 A Decade of Funk & Soul 2015 tracklist:
Kurtis Blow – The Breaks
The Rolling Stones – Sympathy for the Devil (MG Edit by Afshin & Kiss My Black Jazz)
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
The Isley Brothers – Lay Away (SLY Edit)
Tyrone Davis – Is It Something You’ve Got
Crowd Company – Express 76
(feat. Ryan Zoidis & Eric Bloom)
Hot 8 Brass Band – Sexual Healing (Session Recorded 7th November 2015)
The Meters – Chicken Strut
Yesking vs. Stevie Wonder – Superstition (Sam Redmore Vocal Mix)
Ephemerals – You Made Us Change (Session Recorded 26th September 2015)
Breakdown Brass – Mary Jane
The James Taylor Quartet – Love The Life
Tape Five – Tequila (Gardener Of Delight Extended Mix)
Change – A Lovers Holiday (Jim Burgess Remix)
Marvin Gaye – Got To Give It Up (The Reflex Revision)
Side Effect – Always There (Mike Maurro Mix)
The Yorkshire Film and Television Orchestra – Somebody Stole My Thunder
(feat. Martin Connor)
Monophonics – Hanging On
Diane Shaw – Leave A Little Love
King Bee – Money Gone (Smoove Remix)
The Rebel – J.B.’s need some money
The Allergies – Can’t Keep Working This Hard
The Mighty Mocambos – B-Boy Suite In B-Flat Minor
Eddie Murphy – Oh Jah Jah
Otis Redding – A Hard Day’s Night (Live At The Whisky A Go Go, Los Angeles 1966)
Sharon Jones – Little Boys With Shiny Toys
The Souljazz Orchestra – Kossa Kossa
Mako And Bristow – King Soul-O-Mine
Buffalo Brothers – The Sicilian (Instrumental)
Saun & Starr – Big Wheel
Rabo De Saia – Ripa Na Xulipa (Extended Charles Maurice Version)
Rory Hoy – Hey Everybody
(feat. Ashley Slater)
Coconut ’74 – Gold Coast
Alex Opal – Telling You Lies
(feat. Jam Jam)
Pauline Taylor – Fire
Gloria Gaynor – Substitute
Gloria Gaynor – Never Can Say Goodbye
Gloria Gaynor – I Will Survive
“Brother” Jack McDuff – The Natural Thing