Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-10-26 2010 Trunk Of Funk tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-10-26 2010 Trunk Of Funk tracklist:
Jayl Funk – Supernatural Babe
James Brown – Think (Gramaphone Soul Remix)
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Soul Messin’ All Stars – Soul A Go Go
(feat. Josh Teskey)
Miriam Makeba – Pata Pata
Jazz Defenders – Scheming
The Bamboos – On The Sly (Session Track From 3rd July 2010)
Lee Eldred – Recuperating
DJ Tron – Bombshell’
Gloria Gaynor – This Love Affair
Mako & Mr. Bristow – Funky Diggin’
Mestizo Beat – Midnite Nurse
Nina Simone – Funkier Than A Mosquito’s Tweeter
SAULT – Let Me Go
Corduroy – Harry Palmer
Jazz Jamaica – Double Barrel
Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway – Baby I Love You
The Souljazz Orchestra – Mamaya (Session Recorded 5th June 2010)
Barbara McNair – It Happens Everytime
Celeste Hardie – You’re Gone
Anthony Fontaine – Stop That Old Grapevine
Parliament – P-Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up)
Pama International – Feel Like Jumping
Instant Funk – I Got My Mind Made Up (The Reflex Revision)
Tina Turner – Whole Lotta Love (JR.Dynamite Edits)
Run‐D.M.C. – My Adidas (Ross Go Edit)
Amadis & The Ambassadors – Lisboa
Debbie Jacobs – Don’t You Want My Love
Laura Vane & the Vipertones – I Can’t Move No Mountains
Aloe Blacc – I Need A Dollar
Mash & Munkee – The Good Vibe
Saravah Soul – Fire
Diesler – Panther Sneer
The Bamboos – Keep Me In Mind
(feat. Kylie Auldist)
Teaspoon & The Waves – Oh Yeh Soweto
6ix Toys – Do Your Thing
George McCrae – Look At You (The Owl Rework)
Gil Scott‐Heron – The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
Gil Scott‐Heron – B Movie
New York Ska-Jazz Ensemble – Boogie Stop Shuffle

Follow by Email