Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-06-29 The Funky Glastonbury Years tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-06-29 The Funky Glastonbury Years tracklist:
Duster Bennett – Bright Lights Big City
Traffic – Feelin’ Alright?
Alex Harvey and His Soul Band – I Just Want To Make Love To You
Taj Mahal – (Ain’t That) A Lot Of Love
Osibisa – Sunshine Day
Curtis Mayfield – Move On Up
Brass Construction – Movin’
Hugh Maskala & The Union Of South Africa – Dyambo
Gil Scott‐Heron – It’s Your World
Trouble Funk – Still Smokin
Womack & Womack – Baby I’m Scared Of You
De La Soul – Say No Go
Manu Dibango – The Panther
The James Taylor Quartet – Theme From Starsky & Hutch (Funky People Mix)
Galliano – Prince Of Peace
War – Low Rider
The Roots – The Seed (2.0)
(feat. Cody ChesnuTT)
Al Green – Love Love
Terry Callier – Ordinary Joe
Isaac Hayes – Theme From Shaft
Jimmy Cliff – The Harder They Come
James Brown – Papa’s Got A Brand New Bag (Big Band Version)
The Quantic Soul Orchestra – Hold It Down
Amy Winehouse – You Know I’m No Good
Tom Jones – Venus
Fantasy Funk Band – A Lover & A Friend
Aloe Blacc – I Need A Dollar
The Heavy – How You Like Me Now?
Sharon Jones – I Just Dropped In To See What Condition My Condition Is In
(feat. The Dap‐Kings)
Parliament – Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker)
Earth, Wind & Fire – Yearnin’ and Learnin’ (Live)
Chic – Good Times
Grupo Magnético – Papa Was A Rolling Stone
Fantastic Negrito – Scary Woman
Smoove & Turrell – You Could’ve Been A Lady
Cut Capers – Let’s Start Again
The Nextmen vs. Gentleman’s Dub Club – Spooky
(feat. Hollie Cook & Kikio Bun)
Hackney Colliery Band – No Diggity
Mavis Staples – Son Of A Preacher Man
Roy Ayers – Can’t You See Me