Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-06-22 Mr Bongo Label Trunk of Funk tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-06-22 Mr Bongo Label Trunk of Funk tracklist:
DJ Snatch – James Pants
Trombone Shorty – Here Come The Girls
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Barbara & The Browns – You Don’t Love Me
Bob Marley – Is This Love (Remo’s Acoustic Takeover)
Breakdown Brass – Mary Jane
Buddy Rich – The Beat Goes On
Barry White – Can’t Get Enough of Your Love, Babe
The Teskey Brothers – Hold Me
The Bamboos – Tighten Up
Funk Inc. – Chicken Lickin
Perception – Feed The Feeling (Slam Mix)
Black Science Orchestra – New Jersey Deep
Patchouli Brothers – Peace, Love & Understanding
Laville – This City (Ashley Beedle’s ‘North Street’ Radio Mix)
King Zepha – You Let Yourself Go
Wade Flemons – Jeanette
Gene Latter – Sign on The Dotted Line
Freddie Williams – I’ve Got To Live While I Can
The Traffic – White Lines
New Mastersounds – Kings And Queens
The Bar‐Kays – Money Talks
Ana Rosely – Skim Dum Dum (Gramophiles Edit)
Haynesy Edits – Who’s A Big Mouth
La Charanga 76 – Music Trance (Bubbling Minds Latin Boogie Jamstrumental)
Brother Soul – Cookies (Uncle JAM Funkup Mix)
The Trammps – Don’t Burn No Bridges (Uncle Jam 12 Inch DISKO Regroove)
Dee Edwards – Put Your Love On The Line
Elbernita ‘Twinkie’ Clark – Awake O Zion
Peter King – Ijo Clomo
The Skints ft. Protoje – Restless
Jungle Brown – Keep It Moving
Jackson Sisters – Shake Her Loose
Skull Snaps – It’s A New Day
The Filthy Six – Knockout
Edwin Starr – 25 Miles
Ruckus Roboticus – T.G.I.F. (Thank God It’s Funky) Aldo Vanucci Remix
(feat. Spanky Wilson)
Ronaldo Resedá – E NovamenteMas Que Nada
Hollie Cook – Tiger Balm
Elias Rahbani – I Want To Be
Marcos Valle – Mentira
Incredible Bongo Band – Apache

Follow by Email