Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-05-11 Tower of Power tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-05-11 Tower of Power tracklist:
Timewrap – We Gonna Rule The World
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
George Benson – You Can’t Catch Me
Mako & Mr. Bristow – Stax Dog
Funky Boogie Brothers – TigerZ Attack
Cooking On 3 Burners – One Of The Ones
(feat. Kylie Auldist)
James Brown – The Payback
The Juju Orchestra – Funky Nassau
King Zepha – Let Your Hair Down
T.S. Monk – Bon Bon Vie (CMAN Edit)
Cut Capers – Let’s Start Again
Chuck Brown & The Soul Searchers – Bustin Loose
Janet Kumah – Blue
Eric Williams – I’ll Give My Love To You
Mill Evans – I’ve Got To Have Your Love
Tanika Charles – Remember To Remember
Patsy Gallant – It’ll All Come Around
Fred Wesley and The J.B.’s – Im Payin’ Taxes, What Am I Buyin’? (Sonic Funk Foundry Edit)
Tower of Power – Diggin’ On James Brown (LIVE)
Pharoahe Monch – Push
(feat. Mela Machinko, Showtyme and Tower of Power)
Tower of Power – Don’t Change Horses In The Middle Of A Stream
The Meters – No More Okey Doke
The Meters – No More Okey Doke (Which Features The Tower Of Power Horn Section)
Tower of Power – Only So Much Oil In The Ground
Tower of Power – What Is Hip
Tower of Power – Squib Cakes
Stevie Wonder – Superstition
Kongas – Anikana O (Pied Piper Mix)
Elaine Delmar – Sneaking Up On You
Beat Bronco Organ Trio – Geriatric Dance

Follow by Email