Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-04-27 Eddie Levert from The O’Jay’s tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-04-27 Eddie Levert from The O’Jay’s tracklist:
Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – California Soul
Júníus Meyvant – Beat Silent Need
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Mako & Mr Bristow – Stax Dog
Inna De Yard – Ain’t No Sunshine
(feat. Horace Andy)
Very Cool People – All Night Long
The Hawkmen – Soulful Dress
Sister Sledge – He’s The Greatest Dancer (Sam Redmore’s Tropical Disco Mix)
Emma May – Back To Life
Prince Fatty – Just Be Thankful For What You Got
(feat. Earl Sixteen)
Soul Messin’ All Stars – Soul A Go Go
(feat. Josh Teskey)
Sonic Funk Foundry – Wake Up
Fred Wesley and The J.B.’s – Blow Your Head
Bobby Byrd – I Know You Got Soul
Wilbur “Bad” Bascomb – Black Grass
Jimmy Sabater – Kool It (Retro Roland Riso Boricua Funk Rework)
Stevie Wonder – Sir Duke (The Reflex Revision)
Happy Daggers – Hold It Down
Bettye Swann – The Heartache Is Gone
Billy Watkins – The Ice-Man
Debbie Taylor – Don’t Nobody Mess With My Baby
Harleighblu & Bluestaeb – Cake
Barry White – I’m Gonna Love You Just a Little More Baby
Honeyfeet – Clap Hands
Janet Kuma – Sing It Loud
C. Da Afro – Brazilian Groove
Bosq – Backstrokin’
(feat. Kaleta)
Whatnauts Band – Soul Walking (Mean Fiddler Sooooul Killa Regroove)
The O’Jays – I Love Music (Joey Negro’s Sweet Music Mix)
The Furious Five – Step Off
The O’Jays – Give The People What They Want (Rocknrolla Soundsystem Edit)
The O’Jays – Survival
The O’Jays – Love Train
MFSB – Back Stabbers
Stone Foundation – Ordinary Joe
Tower of Power – Don’t Change Horses In The Middle Of The Stream
The O’Jays – I Got You
The O’Jays – Above The Law
Felipe Gordon & Vagabundo Club Social – Shakala (Felipe Gordon & Vagabundo Club Social Edit)

Follow by Email