Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-01-26 Funk & Soul Indie Venue tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-01-26 Funk & Soul Indie Venue tracklist:
Dusty Springfield – Son Of A Preacher Man (Charlie Beale Edit)
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Myles Sanko – Promises (Smoove remix)
Esther Phillips – Catch Me I’m Falling
DJ Tron – Groovetop
Aaron Neville – Hercules
Zapp – More Bounce To The Ounce
Hot 8 Brass Band – Shake Your Body
Syl Johnson – We Did It
Lance Ferguson’s Rare Groove Spectrum – The Panther
Spanky Wilson – Sunshine Of Your Love
Otis Redding – I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
Candi Staton – He Called Me Baby
Flevans – Invisible
(feat. Laura Vane)
Buari – Karam Bani (CMAN Afro Funk Disco Rework)
Otis Spann – I’m A Dues Payin’ Man
Diana Ross – No One Gets The Prize (M+M Mix)
Dee Edwards – Why Cant There Be Love
Maxine Brown – Little Girl Lost
The Apollas – Mr. Creator
The Detroit Spinners – I’ll Be Around
Bobby Sheen – Dr. Love
De Gama – Tropical Boogie
Smoove & Turrell – Beggarman
Patchouli Brothers – People’s Jewelry
Stevie Wonder – I Wish (Reflex Revision)
Stevie Wonder – Supersition (The Funkanomics Remix)
Funk Efemdzemov – Am I Your Woman
Fontella Bass – Rescue Me
The Temptations – Get Ready
The Fantasy Funk Band – Move On Up (Live)
Skeewiff – Man of Constant Sorrow
Desmond Dekker – You Can Get It If You Really Want
The Rance Allen Group – God Is Where It’s At
Pama International – You Know The Price (But Do You Know The Cost)
The Staple Singers – Are You Sure
Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – The Love I Lost (A Tom Moulton Mix)