Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-01-12 J.P. Bimeni and The Black Belts tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2019-01-12 J.P. Bimeni and The Black Belts tracklist:
Chic – Le Freak (Sam Redmores Bruk Out Mix)
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Jack Hammer – Swim (Wonderlove Short Re-edit)
The Hawkmen – Soulful Dress
Funk District – Stop And Go
Lou Rawls – For What It’s Worth
Just Brothers – Sliced Tomatoes
Smoove & Turrell – I’m A Man
Gospel Soul Revivals – If Jesus Came Today (Casbah 73 Edit)
Lance Ferguson’s Rare Groove Spectrum – The Panther
The Jackson 5 – ABC (The Reflex Revision)
Shaka Loves You – Soul on Fire
Phenomenal Handclap Band – Judge Not (Ray Mang Disco mix)
The Gaylads – Soul Sister
The Staple Singers – Deliver Me
Hal Frazier – After Closing Time
The Cavaliers – Ooh It Hurts Me (Alternate Version)
The Drifters – You Gotta Pay Your Dues
Honeyfeet – Clap Hands
The Undisputed Truth – California Soul
Rasputin’s Stash – Love and Happiness
Marcos Valle – Mentira (Scocco Rework)
Dee Dee Sharpe Gamble – Easy Money (Motte Re-Edit)
The Pioneers – Papa Was A Rolling Stone (Funkenpumpe Remix)
Parliament – Unfunky UFO
Barbara Randolph – Can I Get A Witness
The Temptations – Get Ready
Four Tops – Without The One You Love
Frank Wilson – Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
The Temptations – Ball Of Confusion
Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
Stevie Wonder – I Wish
The Velvelettes – Lonely Girl Am I
Gladys Knight & The Pips – Help Me Make It Through The Night
Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On
J. P. Bimeni & The Black Belts – Same Man
J.P. Bimeni & The Black Belts – Free Me
J.P. Bimeni & The Black Belts – I Miss You
J.P. Bimeni & The Black Belts – Pain Is The Name Of Your Game

Follow by Email