Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2018-12-08 Funk and Soul Party Trunk of Funk tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2018-12-08 Funk and Soul Party Trunk of Funk tracklist:
Chaka Khan – Sommer Love (Scrimshire Edit)
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Etta James – Donkey
Danny White – Natural Soul Brother (The Allergies Remix)
DJ Aeon Seven – Soul Altitude
Sam & Dave – Wrap It Up
Michael Jackson – Rock With You (Reflex Revision)
Prince – Controversy
Eli “Paperboy” Reed & The True Loves – Take My Love With You
Lance Ferguson’s Rare Groove Spectrum – Egg Roll
The Meters – Jungle Man
Roy Ayers – Liquid Love
Shuggie Otis – Inspiration Information
Jungle Fire – Firewalker (JKriv Remix)
J.J. Barnes – Candy
Poogie Bell Band – A Change Is Gonna Come
New Mastersounds – Miracles
Mel Britt – She’ll Come Running Back
Tony Galla – In Love
Mitty Collier – Do It With Confidence
The Gap Band – Shake (RocknRolla Mix)
Geraldine Hunt – Glad I’m In Love Again (Young Pulse Rework) (Long Version)
N.Y.C.C. – I’ll Keep My Light In The Window
Boca 45 – Hey Hey Come On
Teddy Pendergrass – Close The Door (Jack Tennis Edit)
Esther Williams – Last Night Changed It All
James Brown – I Feel Good (Sam Redmore’s Afro Mix)
The Gene Dudley Group – Learn To Jackpot / Teach To Jackpot (Sam Redmore’s Soul Food Celebration Mix)
Deee‐Lite – Groove Is In The Heart (The Reflex Revision)
The Isley Brothers – Who’s That Lady (The Reflex Revision)
Idris Muhammad – Could Heaven Ever Be Like This
DJar One – Soul Party Tune
The Detroit Spinners – My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me)
Aretha Franklin – Every Natural Thing
Whirlwind D – Labels
Manu Dibango – Big Blow
Soul Immigrants – She Does It Right
(feat. Ciyo Brown)
“Brother” Jack McDuff – The Live People

Follow by Email