Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2018-06-23 ‘Summer’ Trunk of Funk tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2018-06-23 ‘Summer’ Trunk of Funk tracklist:
Otto de Rojas y Los Ultra 76 – Choca Las Caderas [Matsuna Records]
Maceo Parker – Homeboy [Esc Records]
Jayl Funk – Dynamite Funk [White]
Margie Joseph – I Can’t Move No Mountains [Famous-Chappell]
The King Rooster – Crumbs Pt.2 [Dinked Records]
Lack of Afro – Back In Business (feat. Wax & Herbal T) [Lack Of Afro Records]
Chuggin Edits – Yes Miss Jones (Chuggin Edits) [FKR Records]
Betty Davis – Your Mama Wants You Back [Just Sunshine]
Jimmy “Bo” Horne – Dance Across The Floor [TK Records]
Magnus Carlson – From Now On [Cosmic Music]
James Brown – Get On The Good Foot [Polydor]
Sam & Dave – Wrap it Up [Warner Music UK Limited]
Yvonne Baker – You Didn’t Say a Word [Spectrum]
Nilo Toledo – Gold Coast [Hector Records]
Disco Circus – Dig It [Z Records]
Fab Samperi – The Latin Drop [ChinChin Records]
TheNextmen vs. Gentlemens Dub Club – See You Next Tuesday [Pound For Pound Records]
Lorraine Chandler – I Can’t Hold On [Pied Piper]
Patti Austin – Didn’t Say A Word [88697106862]
The O’Jays – Lipstick Traces (On a Cigarette) [Stateside]
Smoove & Turrell – Something Better [Jalapeno]
Kimiko Kasai & Herbie Hancock – As [Sony]
Ray Barretto – Mercy Mercy Baby [Acid Jazz]
Teddy Pendergrass – Get Up Get Down Get Funky Get Loose (MikeandTess edit 4 mix) [Self Released]
Dona Onete – No Meio Do Pitiú (Felix Tapes Edit) [Self Released]
Melba Moore – Love’s Comin At Ya (Andy Smith Reach Up – Disco Wonderland re-edit) [Self Released]
Winston McAnuff & Fixi – Big Brother [Chapter Two Records]
Parliament – Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker) [Mercury]
Smoove & Turrell – Summertime
Roy Ayers – Everybody Loves The Sunshine [Polydor]
Stevie Wonder – You Are The Sunshine Of My Life [Tamla Motown]
Heatwave – Mind Blowing Decisions [Connoisseur]
Martha Reeves & The Vandellas – (Love Is Like A) Heatwave [Columbia]
Nick Pride & The Pimptones – Summertime [Légère Recordings]
The Isley Brothers – Summer Breeze [Epic]
DJ Jazzy Jeff & Will Smith – Summertime [Jive]
Ann Peebles – I’m Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down [Kent]
Men of North Country – Teenage Frost (Northern Version) [Acid Jazz]
Fatback Band – Njia Walk (Street Walk) (KRM Edit) [Self Released]
Groove Family – It’s Alright (feat. Mayka Edjo) [Sweet Records]
Ruby Velle & the Soulphonics – Love Less Blind [Soulphonics]
Johnny Boy – Cause My Lover’s Gone [Bandtrax]
“Brother” Jack McDuff – The Natural Thing [Resilience Music]

Comments are closed.