Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2018-03-24 Three Hours of Dancefloor Shimmy-Shakers tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2018-03-24 Three Hours of Dancefloor Shimmy-Shakers tracklist:
A J Ghent – Gonna Rock [Ropeadope Records]
Maceo Parker – Homeboy [Esc Records]
Chugging Edits – Keep On Doing Wot Ur Doin [Alpaca Edits]
Nostalgia 77 – Seven Nation Army (Grant Phabao remix) (feat. Alice Russell) [Paris DJs]
Yvonne Gage – Garden of Eve (Don Dayglow Edit) [Self Released]
Isaac Hayes – Hung Up On My Baby Pt. 1 (Kadena Multi Track Version) [Galaxy Sound Co.]
Jean DuShon – Feeling Good [Cadet Records ‎]
Don Varner – Tear Stained Face [Goldmine Soul Supply]
Max Sedgley – Funky Breaks with Drums [Self Released]
T Bird and the Breaks – The Clap Hands Song
Lexsoul Dancemachine – Beef Grinder
Robin Hood – Extra Curricular (Lack of Afro Mix)
Ashiko – Gumba Fire (Madlakadlaka) [Soundway Records]
The Isley Brothers – Who’s That Lady [The Reflex Revision]
Idris Muhammad – Could Heaven Ever Be Like This [Kudu]
CeCe Winans – Hey Devil! (feat. The Clark Sisters) [Pure Springs Gospel]
Erma Franklin – Gotta Find Me A Lover (24 Hours A Day) [Music Club Deluxe ‎]
The Pentagons – Gonna Wait for You [Kent]
Patty & The Emblems – I’m Going To Love You A Long, Long Time
Mo’ Horizons – Cowboy Bossa (Fab Samperi Remix)
Club des Belugas – Straight To Memphis
De La Soul – All Good (Sylow Remix)
Bird Rollins – No Heat No Hot Water [Magnet Records]
The Chambers Brothers – Time Has Come Today
Booker T. & The MG’s – Time Is Tight [Connoisseur]
Mother Earth – Time of The Future
Naomi Davis And The Knights – Wind Your Clock [Desco Records]
The Pimps of Joytime – Janxta Funk! [Wonderwheel Recordings]
B.B. King – 3 O’Clock Stomp (Poontwangie) [Ace]
Dee Dee, Barry And The Movements – Midnight Hour [MPS Records]
The Apollas – Seven Days [Kent]
Louis Armstrong – We Have All The Time In The World [Universal]
Rosetta Hightower – I Heard It Through The Grapevine [RPM]
Ray Barretto – Hard Hands [Fania]
Freak Power – Revolution [HipKit Records]
Lack of Afro – Back To The Day (feat. Elliott Cole)
Hope Inc – Lucille [Perfect Toy Records]
Al Green – Here I Am (Come and Take Me) [Edsel]
Orgone – Melting Pot [Colemine Records]

Comments are closed.