Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2018-02-17 tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2018-02-17 tracklist:
Chugging Edits – Keep On Doing Wot Ur Doin [Alpaca Edits] Maceo Parker – Homeboy [Esc Records] Monophonics – Beggin’ [White] Akin Amusan – You’re No Good [ATA Records] Moca – Diggin’ [ChinChin] Linda Clifford – Runaway Love [Curtom] Marlena Shaw – California Soul [Soul Brother Records] The Bamboos – Lit Up [Pacific Theatre/BMG] Isaac Hayes – Hung Up On My Baby Pt. 1 (Kadena Multi Track Version) [Galaxy Sound Co.] Skee Lo vs. Stevie Wonder – I Wish (Nova Black) [none given] The Herbaliser – Takedown [BBE Records] The Aggrotones – It’ll Never Be Over For Me (feat. Mimi Maura) [Acid Jazz] Gizelle Smith – Scared of Something [Jalapeno Records] Wynder K. Frog – Green Door [United Artists] Willie Tee – Walkin’ Up A One Way Street [Goldmine Soul Supply] Yvonne Baker – You Didn’t Say A Word [Universal] Gene Harris – As [Blue Note Records] Etta James – Seven Day Fool [Kent Soul] George Benson – On Broadway (Mike and Tess Edit) [Self Released] Narada Michael Walden – Tonight I’m Alright (Nova Black Edit) [Self Released] Aroop Roy – Reason To Dance [Kampana] James Brown – Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose (In The Jungle Groove Remix) [Polydor] The Vibrations – Sloop Dance [Kent Soul] Mako and The Hawks – Olympics Lovin’ [Record Kicks] Black Ice – Push [HDM Records] The Gene Dudley Group – No Trouble On The Mountain [Wah Wah 45s] The Olympics – Same Old Thing [Mirwood] Snowboy – The New Avengers [Acid Jazz] Lou Courtney – Skate Now [Riverside Records] The Invitations – Ski-Ing In The Snow [Virgin] Marcia Griffiths – I Feel Like Jumping (Daytoner edit)
Diana Ross – I’m A Winner [Tamla Motown] Derrick Laro and Trinity – Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough [Soul Jazz Records] Jamison Ross – A Mellow Good Time [Concord Jazz] Lola Flores, Antonio González – Muchacho Barrigon [Pharaway Sounds] Parliament – I Call My Baby Pussycat [Edsel] Johnny “Hammond” Smith – Los Conquistadores Chocolates (Moplen Dizco Mix) [Self Released]

Follow by Email