Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2018-02-10 New York Trunk of Funk tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2018-02-10 New York Trunk of Funk tracklist:
Pete Rodriguez – I Like It Like That [Jazzman Records]
Maceo Parker – Homeboy [Esc Records]
Sharon Jones and the Dap‐Kings – I’m Still Here [Daptone Records ‎]
Harry J. All Stars – Liquidator (Hansi Edit) [Self Released]
Sunshine Band – Black Water Gold (Petko Turner Edit) [Self Released]
Orgone – Think (feat. Adryon de León) [Colemine Records]
Ronnie Laws – Nuttin’ Bout Nuttin’ (The Reflex Quick Edit) [White]
The Staple Singers – Respect Yourself [Stax]
The Hawkmen – Chemisty Of Love [Greystone Records]
Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – Nobody (Pied Piper Essential Philly House Mix) [Self Released]
Snowboy & The Latin Section & Marc Evans – New York Afternoon [Snowboy Records]
Chuck Jackson – Hand It Over [Kent]
Dean Courtney – I’ll Always Need You [Outta Sight]
Marie Knight – That’s No Way Treat A Girl [Kent Soul]
The JB Family – Soul Power (Petko Turner’s Soulkitchen Edit) [Self Released]
Roy Ayers – We Live In Brooklyn, Baby [Polydor]
Moon Rocket & Angelo Ferreri – Inner City Blues (Original Hammond Mix) [Doomusic]
Minimatic – Yé Yé (Gainsbourg Rebuilt) [Tour Eiffel Records]
Irene Reid – Dirty Old Man [Kent Soul]
Average White Band – Cut The Cake [Atlantic]
Tom Browne – Funkin’ for Jamaica (M+M Mix) [BBE]
Cheryl Lynn – Got to Be Real (M+M Mix) [BBE]
Hi-Tension – Hi-Tension (M+M Mix) [BBE]
Melba Moore – You Stepped Into My Life (M+M Mix) [BBE]
Jackie Moore – This Time Baby (M+M Mix) [BBE]
Benny Gordon & The Soul Brothers – Tighten Up [Unique]
Street People – You’re My One Weakness Girl [Victor Records]
Bob and Gene with The Inversions – Its Not What You Know (Its Who You Know) [Daptone]
The Latin Blues Band – (I’ll Be A) Happy Man [Fania]
Tito Puente – Caribe [Tico]
Bob & Earl – Harlem Shuffle [Kent]
Crown Heights Affair – Say A Prayer For Two (US Mix) [Mercury]
Danny Ray and James Brown – Intro and Give It Up Or Turn It A Loose (Live) [Polydor]
Billy Hawks – O’Baby (I Believe I’m Losing You) [BGP]
Barbara & The Browns – You Don’t Love Me [Kent]
Mestiza Beat – Featherbed Lane [Colemine Records]
Instant Funk – Got My Mind Up (Larry Levan Mix) [Salsoul]
Ice – Reality [Athens Of The North]
Bud – Sugar [Self Released]
Cotonete and Dimitri From Paris – Parribean Disco [Heavenly Sweetness]

Comments are closed.