Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2018-01-20 Northern Soul Trunk Of Funk tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2018-01-20 Northern Soul Trunk Of Funk tracklist:
Wilson Pickett – Engine No.9 (The Reflex Revision) [White]
Maceo Parker – Homeboy [ESC]
Brief Encounter – What About Love (Mark Grusane Edit) [BBE]
Funkadelic – Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On [Westbound]
Funky Boogie Brothers – TigerZ Attack [Self Released]
The Commodores – I Like What You Do [Motown]
Swingrowers – Butterfly (Wolfgang Lohr remix) [Freshly Squeezed]
Al Wilson – The Snake [Kent]
Sharon Jones and the Dap‐Kings – Sail On [Daptone Records]
Djar One – Movin’ Now [Beats House]
Hackney Colliery Band – No Diggety [Wah Wah 45s]
Alabama Shakes – Hang Loose [Rough Trade]
LaBelle – Took A Long Time [Epic]
Moon Rocket – Got A Woman (Acoustic Jam mix) [Doomusic]
Q‐Tip – Breathe & Stop (Dj XS Indigo Funk Edit) [Self Released]
Marlena Shaw – Liberation Conversation (Dj XS Short Edit) [Self Released]
Senior Citizens – Sookie [Chopshop]
The Tibbs – Suffocated [Record Kicks]
The Meters – Hey Pocky A-Way [Reprise]
Jerry Jones – Compared To What (RocknRolla Soundsystem Edit) [White]
Fundamentals – It’s Your Thing [Bombstrikes]
Dawn Penn – You Don’t Love Me (No No No) [Big Beat]
Innervision – Gotta Find A Way To Get Back Home [Soul Time]
Beatchild & The Slakadeliqs – Bottom Of You [BBE Records]
Ray Camacho & The Teardrops – It’s Time For Me To Love You (Pimpin Willie Revibed Mix) [Self Released]
The James Taylor Quartet – Blowup [Re-Elect The President Number]
The M.V.P.’s – Turnin’ My Heartbeat Up [Demon Records]
J.J. Barnes – Chains Of Love [Goldmine Soul Supply]
Johnny “Guitar” Watson – Unchain My Heart [Righteous]
Shirley Ellis – Soul Time [Columbia]
The Kelly Brothers – Ouch Oh Baby [Kent Soul]
The Vibrations – Gonna Get Along Without You Now [Okeh ‎]
Nolan Porter – If Only I Could Be Sure [ABC Records]
Brownettes – Baby, Don’t You Know [King Records]
Spencer Wiggins – Walking Out On You [Goldwax Records]
The Four Seasons – The Night [Mowest]
Towanda Barnes – You Don’t Mean It [A&M Records]
The Flirtations – Nothing But A Heartache [Deram]
The Four Seasons – The Night
The Reflections – Three Steps From True Love [Capitol Records]
Gloria Scott – Case Of Too Much Lovin’ (South Beach Recycling Remix) [Self Released]
Billy Paul – Magic Carpet Ride [Philadelphia International Records]
Richie Havens – C. C. Rider [Douglas]
Reuben Wilson – Hold On, I’m Coming [Blue Note]

Comments are closed.