Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2018-01-06 Rick Hall Tribute tracklist / playlist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2018-01-06 Rick Hall Tribute tracklist:
Chugging Edits – Keep On Doing Wot Ur Doin’ [Alpaca Edits] Maceo Parker – Homeboy [Esc Records] Sam & Dave – Soul Sister, Brown Sugar (Soul Flip Edit) [Soul Flip Records] Rodney Crowell – Shake Your Money Maker [Sylvan Songs Records] Bob Marley – Could You Be Loved (Pete Le Freq Re-Dub) [Alpaca Edits] Shaka Loves You – And Funky (feat. JFB) [White] Mako & Mr Bristow – Stax Dawg [White] Multifunkshun – Paye Ton Son [White] B-Side & X-Ray Ted – It’s Your Thing [Bombstrikes] Ohio Players – Who’d She Coo?’ [Robinsongs] The Staple Singer – I’ll Take You There
Mac Davis – Baby Don’t Get Hooked On Me
Aretha Franklin – Respect [Atlantic] Bobbie Gentry – Fancy
Jerry Reed – She Got The Goldmine
Arthur Alexander – You Better Move On [Republic Records] Tommy Roe – Everybody
The Tams – What Kind of Fool Do You Think I Am
Etta James – Tell Mama [Mca/Chess] Wilson Pickett – Funky Broadway
Clarence Carter – Slip Away
New Mastersounds – Tantalus [One Note Records] Bill Withers – Lonely Town Lonely Street (RocknRolla Soundsystem Edit) [White] Honeyfeet – Whatever You Do [Wah Wah 45s] The Allergies – No Look Pass Bop (feat. Frank Benbini) [Jalapeno Records] The Aggrotones – It’ll Never Be Over For Me [Acid Jazz] Pat Kalla & Le Super Mojo – Lady Angola [Favorite Records] Sly5thAve – Nuthin’ But A G Thang (Dj XS Vocal Edit)
Sly5thAve – No Diggity (feat. Sydney Driver)
Merry Clayton – Grandma’s Hands (Scrimshire Edit)
Cold Blood – Kissing My Love
The John Schroeder Orchestra – Get Out My Life Woman (Dj XS Edit)
“Brother” Jack McDuff – Butter For Your Popcorn (Dj XS Edit)
MAIDM – Turn Up Di Heat (Party Banger)
Ed Solo & Skool of Thought – We Play the Music
Q‐Tip – Breathe & Stop (Dj XS Indigo Funk Edit)
Jake Sollo – Tinini Yanana (Dj XS All That Jazz Edit)
The JB’s – Let the Music Take Your Mind (Reflex Revision)
DJ Spen – Think (Dj XS Edit) (feat. Barbara Tucker)
Soopasoul – Pushin’ Weight
The Main Ingredient – Black Seeds Keep On Growing [Soul Music Records] Smoove & Turrell – You’re Gone (feat. Izo FitzRoy) [Jalapeno Records] The Bamboos – Golden Ticket [White] Andy Cooper – Can’t Be Satisfied [Rocafort Records] Jeb Loy Nichols – Don’t Drop Me (Hotel Motel Remix)
Sam Redmore – Nagu [White]

Follow by Email