Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2016-12-03 All Request Special

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2016-12-03 All Request Special tracklist:
Prince – Controversy
Barbara Blow – Throughout Your Precious Love (El Barrios DJ’s Recipe) [GAMM]
Maceo Parker – Homeboy [Esc Records]
Billy Butler – Right Track [Kent Soul]
The James Taylor Quartet – The Natural Thing [Polydor]
Jack Hammer – Swim [Soul]
The Allergies – As We Do Our Thing [Jalapeno]
Jocelyn Brown – Somebody Else’s Guy [Union Square]
Wilson Pickett – Land Of 1000 Dances [Kent Soul]
Jackie Wilson & Count Basie – Uptight
Gladys Knight & The Pips – On And On
The Sunburst Band – Rough Times
Maceo & The Macks – Cross The Track (We Better Go Back) [People]
Phyllis Hyman – You Know How To Love Me [Arista]
Sister Sledge – Thinking Of You [Atlantic]
Nancy Wilson – Seventh Son
Georgie Fame – Sitting in the Park
Billy Stewart – Summertime
Little Milton – We’re Gonna Make It
Leon Haywood – Don’t Push It Don’t Force It [20th Century Fox]
Al Wilson – The Snake [Kent]
Icehouse – For Real [Unique]
Skeewiff – Coming Home Baby
Gramatik – Hit That Jive
C2C – Happy
Stevie Wonder – Master Blaster (Jammin’) [Motown]
Bobby Womack – Fly Me to the Moon
Diana Brown & Barrie K Sharpe – Masterplan
Joyce Sims – Come Into My Life [Columbia]
Herbie Hancock – Rockit [COLUMBIA]
Average White Band – Pick Up The Pieces
Isaac Hayes – Walk On By
Gil Scott‐Heron – B Movie
Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – Don’t Leave Me This Way

Comments are closed.