Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2016-08-06 Brazilian Trunk of Funk

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2016-08-06 Brazilian Trunk of Funk tracklist:
Sweet Salvation – Rocksteady [Elektra] Maceo Parker – Homeboy [ESC] Lexsoul Dancemachine – Coconuts [Self Released] The Tibbs – Dog Days [Record Kicks] Parliament – Flashlight [Universal] D/Troit – Soul Thing [Crunchy Frog Recordings] Sugar Pie DeSanto – Soulful Dress [Universal] Waldeck – Rio Grande [Dope Noir] Gladys Knight & The Pips – No-One Could Love You [Motown] Amp Fiddler Feat Dames Brown – Soul Fly Part 1 [Midnight Riot Records] The Trammps – Love Epidemic [Harmless] Bunny Sigler – Comparatively Speaking [Goldmine Soul Supply] The O’Jays – This Air I Breathe [Harmless] The O’Jays – Lipstick Traces (On A Cigarette) [Stateside] Benny Spellman – Fortune Teller [Ace] Betty Harris – Mean Man [Aim] Barry White – Playing Your Game Baby [Mercury] William Bell – Poison In The Well [Mercury] Dolly Lyon – In The Palm Of Your Hand [BBE Records] Bobby Womack – How Could You Break My Heart [Arista] Candi Staton – I’m Just A Prisoner (Of Your Good Lovin’) [Fame] Labi Siffre – The Vulture [EMI] T-Connection – Do What You Wanna Do [TK Records] King Curtis – I Heard It Through The Grapevine [Warner Platinum] Hackney Colliery Band – It’s Normally Bigger [Veki Records] The Excitements – I Want More [Penniman Records] Four Tops – The Same Old Song [Motown] The Funk Ark featuring Mustafa Akbar – Funky Southern [Ropeadope Records] Júníus Meyvant – Beat Silent Need [Record Records] Johnnie Taylor – Watermelon Man [Atlantic] Rabo De Saia – Ripa Na Xulipa (extended Charles Maurice version)
Jorge Ben Jor – Comanche [Phillips] Friends From Rio featuring Banda Utopia – Casino Bangu(Spiritual South Re-Samba) [Far Out] Trüby Trio – A Go Go
Bebo Best and The Super Lounge Orchestra – Soccer Time (Koko Chanel Brazil Mix) [DreaMusic] Fabiano do Nascimento – Minha Ciranda [Now-Again] Drumagick – Malandragem [Schema] William DeVaughn – Be Thankful For What You Got [Chelsea Records] Charles Bradley – You Think I Don’t Know (But I Know) [Daptone Records] Timewrap – Jalec [Katakana Edits] Elkin & Nelson – Jibaro [CBS] Funkshone – The Strut [Bandoni Music] Rory Hoy Vs Kitten Hip – Dirty Little Secret [Super Hi-Fi Recordings] Ivan Boogaloo Joe Jones – Hoochie Coochie Chickie [BGP]

Follow by Email