Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2016-06-04 Lack of Afro in session

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2016-06-04 Lack of Afro in session tracklist:
LL Cool J – Mama Said Knock You Out [Def Jam] Maceo Parker – Homeboy [Esc Records] New York Port Authority – I Got It [Harmless] Gemma & the Travellers – Too Many Rules & Games [Lemoncake Records] Kind & Kinky Zoo – V.L.A.M. (Lack Of Afro Mix) [Rocafort Records] Sunlightsquare – Taj Mahal [Sunlightsquare Records] Parliament – P-Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up) [EMI] Beverley Knight – I Can’t Stand the Rain [East West Records] The J.B.s – Hot Pants Road (Live) [Get On Down] Lamont Dozier – Breaking Out All Over
The Politicians – Love Machine Part 1 (feat. McKinley Jackson) [Demon Music Group] Johnnie Taylor – Who’s Making Love [Stax] The Staple Singers – Respect Yourself [Stax] Grupo X – Get Through To You [Loft Recordings] The New Mastersounds – In The Middle [Royal Potato Records] Grandmaster Flash & Grandmaster Melle Mel – White Lines (Don’t Do It) [The Hit Label Ltd] James Brown – It’s Too Funky In Here [Polydor] Lenny Kravitz – Straight Cold Player [Virgin Records LTD] Kraak & Smaak – One of These Days
Etta James – I Just Want To Make Love To You [Polygram TV] Lack of Afro – I Got The Rhythm feat. Elliott Cole (Live Session for BBC 6 Music)
Lack of Afro – All My Love feat. Juliette Ashby (Live Session for BBC 6 Music)
Aaron Neville – Tell It Like It Is [Metro Double] Lonnie Liston Smith – Expansions [BGP] Sunburst – Mai Wetu Mai [Strut] Charles Earland – Betty Boop
Alvin Cash – Doin’ The Ali Shuffle
Federation of The Disco Pimp – Finisher
Eddie Curtis – The Louisville Lift