Complexion – Cosmic Wind Down 2021-09-07 tracklist / playlist

Complexion – Cosmic Wind Down 2021-09-07 tracklist:
Kanye West – Believe What I Say (feat. Buju Banton)
India Shawn – Don’t Play With My Heart
Wizkid – Anoti
Holy Brune & Dabeull – Catching Feelings
Nymphaea – Can’t Be There For You (feat. Iamhill)
Men I Trust – Sugar
Amaria – Friendzone
Mitch Geist – Faded
Joy Orbison – better (feat. Léa Sen)
Kmb – Jaded Cool Out Mix
Naye Fshr – Tuff
julia lostrom & max glyde & hamley – Want It All Back
Ruby Francis & Blue Lab Beats – Let Me In
Charlotte Day Wilson – I Can Only Whisper (feat. BADBADNOTGOOD)
Sam Ezeh – Relay
Victoria Monét – Coastin’
manuela tome – If I Was Special (feat. Nelson)
The Internet – Come Over
zuks – Divine (feat. avanthay & Slowthinks)

Follow by Email