Chuckie – Dirty Dutch Radio #117 2015-08-18

Chuckie – Dirty Dutch Radio #117 2015-08-18 tracklist:
Laidback Luke – Break Down The House (D.O.D Remix) [MIXMASH]
Moksi – Brace Yourself (Alvaro Remix) [BARONG FAMILY (SPINNIN’)]
NLW – Daft Ragga [WALL (SPINNIN’)]
Weekend Weapon
Chuckie & Bobby Puma – Mainstage [DIRTY DUTCH]
GTA & Wiwek feat. Stush – What We Tell Dem [THREE SIX ZERO (WARNER BROS.)]
Bart B More – Want U So [SPRS (SPINNIN’)]
Pleasure From The Bass
Chuckie & Childsplay feat. Natel – WineNBruk [DIRTY DUTCH]
Showtek – Voice Box Drop
David Guetta & Showtek feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson – Sun Goes Down [PARLOPHONE (WARNER)]
Blast From The Past
Adventures Of Stevie V – Dirty Cash (Money Talks) 
S-Man – Dangerous Thoughts (Kenny Dope Remix) [UNDR THE RADR]
Housequake – GET.ON. [FLAMINGO]
Corey Andrew & Rio Dela Duna – Got Me Burnin’ [HOUSESESSION]
Del Horno – Say What [BASICA]
Calippo – New Direction [ENORMOUS TUNES]
One More Tune
Toby Green – Darker Than Black [GURU]

Comments are closed.