Chloé Caillet 2023-11-10 Hot Mix from Barcelona’s IsaBELLA tracklist

Chloé Caillet 2023-11-10 Hot Mix from Barcelona’s IsaBELLA tracklist:
Afriqua – Da Whip
Rossi. – U Won’t See Me
Jordan Nocturne – Ponyhawke Pride
Wolfram & Josh Ludlow – YoYo Disco
Zeynep Erbay – Dream of You (Baldo Remix)
NOCUI – We Are the People
L.P. Rhythm – People Dancin’
Simone de Kunovich – Flow My Tears
The Gideon – Marcus Garvey
Sarah Story – Another
Samer Soltan – I Want Your Love
2000 and One – Wan Poku Moro (One Tune More) (Radio Slave Edit)
Rokar – Let It All Out
Known Artist – I Need (Club Mix)
Josh Ludlow – Plastic Woman
DJ Heartstring & Narciss – Heartbreak Repair System
CC:DISCO! – Chez Moi (Waiting For You) (Spray’s ‘Club Spritzz’ Mix) (feat. Confidence Man)
Midland – You Never Take Me Dancing
Peggy Gou & Lenny Kravitz – I Believe In Love Again
Nyra – Eyes That Flow
Chloé Caillet – Move Up
Shanti Celeste & Hodge – Whispers (Rave Mix)
Red Axes – Hey (feat. A. Lonzo)
INVT – MUCHO CALOR (feat. Coffintexts)
Scuba – Pls
Ossia – La Fee (Golden Lane Mix)
Sputnik One – Kerosene
DJ Fatsuma – Laandaan
Alex Neri – Feel the Body
Club Asylum – Sexual Healing
Bushwacka! – All Night In Heaven