Chillest Show 2023-03-12 SG Lewis Chill Mix tracklist

Chillest Show 2023-03-12 SG Lewis Chill Mix tracklist:
KAYTRANADA & H.E.R. – Intimidated
TOKiMONSTA – Say Yes (feat. VanJess)
SG Lewis – Warm
Kenny Beats – Eternal
Masego – You Play With My Heart
Adele – All Night Parking
Yazmin Lacey – Legacy
JGrrey – May (feat. Kojey Radical)
Nix Northwest – You Ain’t Got A Chance, Boy (feat. ENNY)
Elmiene – Choose You
Cleo Sol – Promises
Venna – Tam Tam (feat. JADA)
Little Dragon – Drifting Out (feat. Jakob Koranyi & Yo‐Yo Ma)
Billie Marten – This Is How We Move
Pomme – Nelly
London Grammar – Missing
Bonobo – Tides (feat. Jamila Woods)
Lil Yachty – the BLACK seminole
SZA – Conceited
Jon Hopkins – Love Flows Over Us In Prismatic Waves
Kelela – Washed Away
Khruangbin & Vieux Farka Touré – Savanne
Totally Enormous Extinct Dinasours – Thug
SG Lewis – Different Light
Nia Archives – No Need 2 Be Sorry, Call Me? (feat. Maverick Sabre)
Amy J Pryce – Divinity (lau.ra Remix)
Bicep – Glue
Hayla – Treading Water
Sultan + Shepard – Losing Ground (feat. Tishmal)
Robby East & AMR – Marula