Chillest Show 2023-02-19 Ezra Collective Chill Mix tracklist

Chillest Show 2023-02-19 Ezra Collective Chill Mix tracklist:
beabadoobee – Glue Song
Royal Blood – All We Have Is Now (Orchestral Version)
Ezra Collective – Love In Outer Space (feat. NAO)
Samm Henshaw – Chicken Wings
Kay Young – Feel Like Making Love
Alice Auer – Greek Street
Dexter – Play Pretend
afternoon bike ride – Good Company
Dot Major – Bear
lau.ra – I’ll Wait
p-rallel – Can’t Get Enough (feat. Rachel Chinouriri & Venna)
ENNY – No More Naija Men
Gotts Street Park – Summer Breeze (feat. Rosie Lowe)
Speakers Corner Quartet – Can We Do This? (feat. Sampha)
Wesley Joseph – MONSOON
Bawo – Grace Is Calling (feat. Oscar #Worldpeace)
Greentea Peng – Stuck In The Middle
Anderson .Paak – Celebrate
Cherise – Sunrise
Hiatus Kaiyote – Fingerprints
Corinne Bailey Rae – Is This Love
Sam Smith – I’m Not The Only One
KOKOROKO – Age Of Ascent
Ezra Collective – Smile
Léa Sen – Dragonfly
ODESZA – This Version of You (Nosaj Thing Remix) (feat. Julianna Barwick)
Groove Armada – My Friend (Logic1000 Remix)
Fractures – Medium
Black Coffee – You Need Me (feat. Maxine Ashley & Sun‐El Musician)
beatsbyhand – Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless) (Atmos Blaq Remix) (feat. Kali Mija)