Chillest Show 2022-07-31 Aimee Lou Wood Chill Mix tracklist

Chillest Show 2022-07-31 Aimee Lou Wood Chill Mix tracklist:
Moloko – The Time Is Now (Can 7 Soulfood Mix)
Caribou – Home
Shura – Touch
Knucks – Die Hard (feat. Stormzy)
Wizkid – Essence (feat. Tems)
Yiigaa – Prove It (feat. INFAMOUSIZAK)
Aluna & Prettyboy D‐O & Kooldrink – Nowhere To Hide
Pip Millett – Slow
Little Simz – Little Q, Pt. 2
Sam Fender – Better Of Me
Fred again.. – Hannah (The Sun)
Destiny’s Child – Girl
Lorde – Solar Power
HAIM – 3AM (feat. Thundercat)
ENNY – Peng Black Girls Remix (feat. Jorja Smith)
PinkPantheress – Break It Off
Tom Misch & Sam Wills – In The Midst Of It All
Lianne La Havas – Green & Gold
SAULT – Wildfires
James Blake – Can’t Believe The Way We Flow
Leon Bridges – River
Little Dragon – Feather
Radiohead – House Of Cards
Model Man – La Fille aux Cheveux de Lin (Model Man Rework)
Mild Minds – Devotion
Logic1000 – Natural (feat. Big Ever)
Machinedrum – Solstice
Love Remain – No Tears In The Morning (feat. GBYG)
Bicep – Atlas
Kx5 – Escape (LP Giobbi Remix) (feat. Hayla)
sagun – I’ll Keep You Safe