Charli XCX – Future Sounds 2021-08-23 tracklist / playlist

Charli XCX – Future Sounds 2021-08-23 tracklist:
Joel Corry & Jax Jones – Out Out (feat. Charli XCX & Saweetie)
Paul Woolford & Amber Mark – HEAT
Amber Mark – Foreign Things
Disclosure – Never Enough
dvsn – Memories (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
Tinashe – Die A Little Bit (KDA Remix)
(feat. Ms Banks & Karnage Kills)
YUNGBLUD – Fleabag
Doja Cat – Get Into It (Yuh)
Lola Young – After Midnight (1AM)
Mella Dee – A Little Longer (Whistle Posse) (feat. Infinite Coles)
Lauran Hibberd – Bleugh
Skrillex & Justin Bieber & Don Toliver – Don’t Go
Deyah – Shoreditch
PinkPantheress – Just For Me
Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes – Go Get A Tattoo
Whitney Houston – I Wanna Dance With Somebody
Bad Sounds – You Move Backwards (feat. Ruti)
Remi Wolf – Liquor Store
Britney Spears – Gimme More
Shakira – Hips Don’t Lie (feat. Wyclef Jean)
Secondcity & Raphaella – Up All Night
Bloxx – Pop Culture Radio
Tkay Maidza – KIM (feat. Yung Baby Tate)
Little Simz – I Love You, I Hate You
Sea Girls – Sick
Lorde – California
Lorde – Secrets from a Girl (Who’s Seen it All) (feat. Robyn)
Caroline Polachek – Bunny Is A Rider
Jungle – Truth