Carter Van Pelt – Diplo & Friends 2019-06-09 tracklist / playlist

Carter Van Pelt – Diplo & Friends 2019-06-09 tracklist:
Ini Kamoze – General
Johnny Osbourne – Give A Little Love
Johnny Osbourne – Ice Cream Love
Don Carlos – Mr. Sun
Don Carlos – Hog And Goat
Tenor Saw – Roll Call
Tenor Saw – Jah Guide And Protect Me
Tenor Saw – Lots Of Sign
Tamlins – Baltimore
Junior Moore – Real Love
Dennis Brown – Can’t Let You Go
Junior Khadaffy – Rampers Music
Little Kirk – Down In The Ghetto
Little Kirk – Kill A Sound
Cane Juice – Joker Bad Boy
Scion Sucess – Lend Me
Garnett Silk – Retreat
Garnett Silk – Everything I’ve Got
Garnett Silk – Jah Is The Ruler
Half Pint – I Don’t Like It
Half Pint – Can’t Get Me Out
Half Pint – Crazy
Nicodemus – Suzy Wong
Sizzla – Judgment Morning
Sizzla – Dem a Wonder

Follow by Email