Caribou – Residency 2020-06-15 tracklist / playlist

Caribou – Residency 2020-06-15 tracklist:
The Kuumba Singers – Blessed Are Those Who Struggle
J-Rocc – Listen 2 (The Music)
Ellipsis – People
Kassian – Ask Yourself
Seven Davis Jr. – Silver Surfer
The Blacks Unlimited – Shumba
Champion & Mina – XYLA
Karl ‘Tuff Enuff’ Brown & Dub Jamz – I Don’t Know (Re-Jammed Cut)
Lucy Pearl – Don’t Mess With My Man (Mood II Swing Hard Dub)
Jeff Mills – Changes of Life
Club Artists United – Sweet Chariot (Kerri’s Dramatic Dub)
Bobby Wright – Blood of an American
Rhythm For Reasons – The Smokers Rhythm
Ruff Sqwad – Pied Piper
Curtis Mayfield – Move On Up