Bradley Zero – Residency 2018-04-13 tracklist / playlist

Bradley Zero – Residency 2018-04-13 tracklist:
Leon Vynehall – Envelopes (Chapter VI) [Ninja Tune] Strangelove – Joni (feat. Bellatrix)
PREGOBLIN – Combustion 2 Minutes To Midnight
Ross From Friends – John Cage [Brainfeeder] String Theory – Dirty High [Rhythm Section] Bobby Broom – Find Yourself [Arista] Frankie Goes to Hollywood – Relax (Sex Mix 3) [ZTT] Autartik & Simple Symmetry – Bongos & Tambourines (Simple Symmetry Remix) [Disco Halal] Red Axes – 5 Min (feat. CAR) [Dark Entries Records] eden777 – Wait (4 U Edit) [Pharmaceutical Audio] Naum Gabo – They’re Decent Sweets [Huntley & Palmers] DJ Absolutely S**t – A Night At Shelley’s Laserdome [Red Laser Disco] Chaos in the CBD – Multiverse [In Dust We Trust] BEGIN – Garden Interlude [Love International]