Beth Ditto 2017-07-28 tracklist / playlist

Beth Ditto 2017-07-28 tracklist:
Lou Reed – Walk On The Wild Side [Global Television] Hunx And The Punx – The Curse Of Being Young
Peaches – I U She
Yo Majesty – Club Action
Ramones – 53rd & 3rd
Sleater‐Kinney – I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone
Suede – Animal Nitrate [Nude Records] Perfume Genius – Queen [Turnstile] David Bowie – Queen Bitch [EMI] THEESatisfaaction – QueenS
Frank Ocean – Thinking Bout You
Gossip – Where The Girls Are
Team Dresch – Fagetarian And Dyke
Downtown Boys – Wave Of History
Franz Ferdinand – Michael [Domino] Planningtorock – Living It Out
The Red Krayola – Born In Flames
Hercules and Love Affair – Blind [EMI] Missy Elliott – Work It [Elektra] Syd – All About Me [Columbia / Sony Music] Limp Wrist – The Ode
New York Dolls – Personality Crisis [Mercury] Ezra Furman – Body Was Made [Bella Union] Blondie – Rifle Range
Le Tigre – Deceptacon [Wiiija] Ma Rainey – Prove It On Me Blues
Sylvester – You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) [Fantasy] Shamir – Call It Off [XL Recordings] Mykki Blanco – Loner
St. Vincent – New York