Benji B Exploring future beats 2016-10-27 Paris Special

Benji B Exploring future beats 2016-10-27 Paris Special tracklist:
Pépé Bradock – Deep Burnt [Kif Recordings] Grace Jones – Walking In The Rain [Island] DJ Gregory – Head Talking [Deeply Rooted House] BYRELL the GREAT – Bubble Drip (feat. Kassandra Ebony, Kassandra Ebony, Princess Precious, Princess Precious, Warren B & Warren B) [Qween Beat] MHD – Afro Trap Part 3 (Champions League) [Artside] Unknown – Karidja (BED) [Unknown] De Grandi – Sharp [Paradoxe Club] DJ Cam – Love Junkee (J Dilla Remix) (feat. DJ Cameo) [Inflamable] TA-HA – Lil Bit [Unreleased] Frank Sinatra – April In Paris [Columbia] Yves Tumor – Perdition [PAN] Bloss – Aloe Drink
Hi Tom – Tablet [NLV] Kitoboy – Ne Lyubov’ [Get Busy!] DJ AGGASWAG – Bobby
Realitycheck – Replicants [Unreleased] DJ Seinfeld – Time Spent Away [Unreleased] Monogenic – Binz [Inverted Audio] Lyeform – Mentalist [Unreleased] Mall Grab – Kalumbo [Hot Haus] Magic Pie – Unbroken Dub [Rawax] Rumble Pack – Ghost Mutt [Donky Pitch] ALL I NEED – Kufura [Unreleased] Ryan Wick – Last Call [Trax Couture] Limon – Gang Fatale (Kieran Loftus, Neans) [Free Download] Acid Arab – Mogador (Club Version) [Versatile] Rene Bandaly Family – Tanki Tanki [Lebanon] Omar Souleyman – Shift Al Mani (Crackboy Remix) [Versatile] Abdou El Omari – Afrah El Mahgreb [Disques Gam] DJ deep – New Horizons [Deeply Rooted] DJ deep – Stressed [Deeply Rooted] Rébeval – B Is Nagging [L.I.E.S] Simo Cell – Gliding [Livity Sound] Kiddy Smile – Let A B***h Know [Defected] Mike Q – Ha Dub (DJ Sliink Rework) [Fade To Mind] FF/NS – 8 Hours From Nation [CCB] Manaré – Automat [ClekClekBoom] Meridien – S-Dos [ClekClekBoom] I:Cube – Disco Cubizm (Daft Punk Remix)
An American Hero – End (Hero)
E.S.G. – Phone Check [Ses Entertainment] Yves Tumor – Cherish [Pan] 8Ball – Intro 2 [Suave House] Klein – Pretty Black [Self Release] Yves Tumor – Broke In (feat. Oxhy) [Pan] Ill K – Distortion Dub [Foundation Audio] Acre – Ping [Tectonic] Unknown – GPiece Slow Reel to Reel 2 (Edit)
Gravats – Îlot (Hudson) [Editions Gravats] Mikel Rouse – Life In These United States [New World] Renick Bell – Trying To Control The Four Winds [UIQ] 8TM – Gold Rush [Bromance] Myth Syzer – Nobody [Bromance] François X – Vivid Dreams [DEMENT3D]

Follow by Email