Benji B Exploring future beats 2015-07-30 Total Freedom guest mix + J Rocc

Benji B Exploring future beats 2015-07-30 Total Freedom guest mix + J Rocc tracklist:
Darkstar – Pin Secure [Warp] The Internet – Special Affair [Odd Future] DâM-FunK – It Didn’t Have To End This Way [Stones Throw] Prince – Pop Life [Paisley Park] Amen Ra – Yielding [Keysound] Jamie xx – Loud Places (Special Request Remix) (feat. Romy Costa) [Young Turks] Gwilym Gold – Flex (Zomby Remix) [The Vinyl Factory] Martyn – EF40 [Dolly] Shed – Up The Hills [The Final Experiment] Hunee – Rare Happiness [Rush Hour] Ossie – Cape Town Is Calling [Unreleased] Boddika – TMTT [TMTT] Photek – Into The 90’s [Metalheadz] 1991 – Fabric Of Space [Astro:Dynamics] Hudson Mohawke – Kettles [Warp] Alice Coltrane – Galaxy In Satchidananda [Impulse!] Wen – Arlington CT9 [Soundman Chronicles] Plastician – Sourcery [Unreleased] NxWorries – Suede [Stones Throw] I. Said – Things We Like To Do [Unreleased] Starship Connection – In The Trunk [Unreleased] Yasuko Agawa – LA Nights [Bluebird] Fatback Band – Wicky Wacky (Flaunt Edwards Edit) [Free download] Was (Not Was) – Wheel Me Out (Flaunt Edwards Edit) [White Label] Kingdom – Stalker Ha
Kelela – Keep It Cool (Jam City Remix) [Fade To Mind] Rizzla – Iron Cages (feat. Odile Myril) [Unreleased] Why Be – Heroin Hat [Unreleased] Keiska – Bobby V Keiska re-edit [Unreleased] Lake Haze – Her Lips in the Dark [Unreleased] Sami Baha – GOT IT [Unreleased] Arca – Gratitude [Unreleased] Kablam – Betrix Tamphex Overdose [Unreleased] Aphrodite – Bomber [Aphrodite Recordings] DJ Gunshot – Wheel and Deal [No U-Turn Records] Kid Lib & Tim Reaper – Hackle Dem Body [Off Me Nut Records] Tirzah – ooo never [Greco-Roman] Willy G – Perfeito [SFMuzik] Willy G – Beijo du Xuxu [SFMuzik] HitMakerChinx – Different [Unreleased] Drake – Ten Bands (clip) [Cash Money] Faith Evans – I Love You (DJ Leo Nola Bounce Edit) [Unreleased] T.F – From Time Chop [Unreleased] Pete Devnull – Speedlaugh [Unreleased] Kamillo – Paleta [Unreleased] DJ Choovy – Como Puerco 2.0 [Unreleased] Massacooramaan – Coyote Hive Riddim [Surefire Agency/Fade to Mind] Lotic – Heterocetera [Tri-angle Records] Taranchyla – Traitor [Unreleased] HitMakerChinx – #reggaemix [Unreleased] Evian Christ – Sweet Freedom STFU mix [Unreleased] Trina – Be Alright (TF Kid D scratch) [Unreleased] MORE TRINA – On Then Lotic [Unreleased] BokBok – Dark Hearts Dub [Night Slugs] Lotic – 9th Inning edit [Tri-angle Records] NA – Menace [Unreleased] Mr. Mitch – It Takes Hold of You [Gobstopper Records] T.F – Badman Solo [Unreleased] T.F – Pepsi Song / Slave Song About Nothing [Unreleased] DJ PH PRODUÇÕES STUDIOS SOUND SYSTEM – MUITO NERVOSO [Unreleased] DJ BB22 – VAI XAQUAL [Unreleased] DJS TEUZ22 & SORRIZO – Tamo Do Jeito [Unreleased] Divoli S’vere – Dat Wrist Thing [Unreleased] DEBRA – TF TAKE 4 [Unreleased] Angel-ho – To Serve [Unreleased] NA – Definite [Unreleased] The Internet – Girl (feat. Kaytranada) [Odd Future]

Follow by Email