Benji B Exploring future beats 2015-04-23 with Dego guest mix

Benji B Exploring future beats 2015-04-23 with Dego guest mix tracklist:
Steve Miller Band – Space Intro [Capitol]
Dego – Dego’s Dancehall Cry [2000 Black]
Kelela – A Message [Cherry Coffee]
Kaytranada – At All [HW&W]
Hudson Mohawke – Ryderz [Warp]
GoldLink – Sober Thoughts [HW&W]
Kendrick Lamar – Complexion (A Zulu Love) [Top Dawg]
D’Angelo – Dreamin’ Eyes (Jay Dee Mix)
Gila Monsta – I Feel Empty [Unreleased]
Logos – Glass [Different Circles]
Arca – Sad B***h [Mute]
Onra – Intro [All City]
Residence La Revolution – I Am Paint [Residence La Revolution]
Icube – 109bpm [Running Back]
Hardrive – Deep Inside (Deep Inside Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]
Sandy Rivera – Come Into My Room (D Menace Remix) (feat. LT Brown) [Distant Music]
Tuff Jam – Tumblin Down [Mucho Soul]
Chez N Trent – The Choice (Witch Doctor Remix) [KMS]
Floppy Sounds – Entertainment (Carl Craig Remix)
Cousin Cockroach – This Ain’t Tom N Jerry [Bitasweet]
Dego – Late Night Fright [Unreleased]
Lordamercy – New Guitar New Mars [2000 Black]
Dego – We’ve Been Here Before [2000 Black]
Dego – Feminist Meetings [2000 Black]
Dego – Keep It Moving Right [2000 Black]
Dego – With Love [Unreleased]
Dego – Moths In Wallets [Sound Signature]
Dego – The Stronghold Of Itharus [2000 Black]
Electric Street Orchestra – Scorpio (2000 Black Remix Version 4) [Unreleased]
Harmonic 313 – Flash [Unreleased]
2000Black – Steady Jam’ [2000 Black]
Unknown – PimpSlap (Matt Lord Edit) [Unreleased]
Philoso – Fist [Unreleased]
MonoPoly – Needs Deodorant [Brainfeeder]
Tension in the Ranks – Untitled Demo [Unreleased]
Theo Parrish – Cypher Delight [Sound Signature]
Marcos Valle – Pista 02 [Odeon]
Lil Silva – 606 [Good Years]
Pangaea – Something In Your Eye [Hadal]
Anthony Naples – Miles [Text]
Quest – The Oceans Of Time [Nebula Music]

Comments are closed.