Benji B 2020-04-09 with Ragz Originale In 3 Records tracklist / playlist

Benji B 2020-04-09 with Ragz Originale In 3 Records tracklist:
Bill Withers – Can We Pretend
Bill Withers – Grandma’s Hands (Live)
Bill Withers – You
Budgie – Last Train To Ilhabela
Yves Tumor – Hasdallen Lights
Princess Nokia ft. Onyx Collective – Sunday Best
Ragz Originale – Could It Be
Jay Electronica – The Neverending Story
Conway The Machine & The Alchemist – Calvin
Thundercat ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Lil B – Fair Chance
Frank Ocean – Dear April (Side A – Acoustic)
Miles Davis – Generique
Everything Is Recorded – That Sky ft. Maria Somerville & James Massiah
Womack & Womack – MPB (Frankie Knuckles Paradise Ballroom Mix)
Doctor Rockit – Cafe De Flore
Joshua Crumbly – New Rock Thingy
Dean Blunt – Felony/ Stalker 7
BenjiFlow – Deep End
Burna Boy – Odogwu
Ragz Originale – 4AM
Milton Nascimento – Lilia
Jazztronik – Butterfly Dance
Robert Glasper – The Consequences of Jealousy ft. Meshell Ndegéocello
Recloose – Can’t Take It ft. Dwele
Mim Suleiman – Ama Kweli
Osunlade – Blackman
Bill Withers – Railroad Man

Follow by Email