Benji B 2019-08-15 with Dev Hynes In 3 Records tracklist / playlist

Benji B 2019-08-15 with Dev Hynes In 3 Records tracklist:
Thom Yorke – Not The News (Mark Pritchard Remix)
Africa HiTech – Cyclic Sun
Joe – Get Centred
Theo Parrish – This Is For You
Zlatan & Burna Boy – Killin Dem
SiR – Hair Down
(feat. Kendrick Lamar)
Rapsody – Ibtihaj
(feat. D’Angelo & GZA/Genius)
Curren$y – Eyes Closed
J Rick – Here
Bobby Krlic – The House that Hårga Built
Bon Iver – Sh’Diah
Bon Iver – Jelmore
Bon Iver – Naeem
Blood Orange – Good For You
Kaidi Tatham – Zallom
Blood Orange – Dark & Handsome
(feat. Toro y Moi)
Georgia Anne Muldrow – Nate Dogg’s Eulogy
Cocteau Twins – Seekers Who Are Lovers
BEA1991 – Philip
Kari Faux – Gotta Know
(feat. Jerry Paper)
serpentwithfleet & Ty Dolla $ign – Receipts
BJ the Chicago Kid – Feel The Vibe
(feat. Anderson .Paak)
Nérija – EU (Emotionally Unavailable)
Vegyn – Blue Verb
object blue – Ecstasy of Saint Teresa
Arca – Reverie
Donny Hathaway – A Song For You
Drake – Dreams Money Can Buy
Kano – Trouble