Benji B 2019-04-18 Moses Boyd sits in tracklist / playlist

Benji B 2019-04-18 Moses Boyd sits in tracklist:
Chiminyo – Dharma Bodies
Ishmael Ensemble & Holyssesus Fly – Full Circle
(feat. Holyssesus Fly)
Paper Tiger & Steve Spacek – The Cycle
Chronixx & Theo Croker – Understand Yourself
Lafawndah – Waterwork
Ayanna Witter-Johnson – Nothing Less
Roy Ayers – When Is Real, Real?
Zara McFarlane – In Between Worlds (Live)
Zara McFarlane – Fussin’ and Fightin’
Sonia – Easier to Love
Jacob Miller – I’m Just a Dread (Rocky One)
Dosem & Prok & Fitch – Whispers
samadhi Quintet – Dance of Venus
Cykada – Dimension Stepper
Kick – Bicycle Kick
The Congos – Fisherman
Lauryn Hill – When It Hurts So Bad
Nina Simone – Wild Is The Wind
Nina Simone – Funkier Than A Mosquito’s Tweeter
B.B. Boogie & Monica Blaire – Sweating and Shaking (On The Dancefloor)
Graham Central Station – Save Me
Bill Withers – Harlem
Jackie Moore – ThisTime Baby
Janet Jackson – Say You Do
The RAH Band – Messages from The Stars

Follow by Email