Benji B 2019-03-14 40 Characters Ain’t Doing Enough tracklist / playlist

Benji B 2019-03-14 40 Characters Ain’t Doing Enough tracklist:
Obongjayar – Never Change
Solange – Sound of Rain
Kindness – Cry Everything
(feat. Robyn)
Murlo – Romance
Malukayi – Mbongwana Star
Khruangbin – Evan Finds The Third Room
James Massiah – Last Dance (Rough Dub)
Patrice Rushen – To Each To His Own
Solange – Almeda
Clever Austin – You Are All You Need
(feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
Children of Zeus – Royal
Dave – Disaster
Giggs – Show Me Respect
Everything in Recorded – Washed Up On The Shore
(feat. Obongjayar & Warren Ellis)
Mansur Brown – Back South
Yussef Dayes & Mansur Brown & Alfa Mist – Love is The Message
Obongjayar – Frens
King Sunny Adé & His African Beats – Ja Fun Mi (Instrumental)
Fela Kuti – Beast Of No Nation
Lágbájá – Konko Below
Asa – Jailer
Everything Is Recorded – Close But Not Quite (Instrumental)
Obongjayar – Creeping
Shafiq Husayn – Cycles
(feat. Hiatus Kaiyote)
Teyana Taylor – Are You Gonna Love Me
Budgie – Every Day
BenjiFlow – Deep

Follow by Email