Benji B 2018-09-20 Theophilus London in 3 Records tracklist / playlist

Benji B 2018-09-20 Theophilus London in 3 Records tracklist:
Prince – 17 Days (Piano & A Microphone 1983 Version) [Warner Bros]
Fatima – Only
Chinah – Strange Is Better [No3]
Octavian – Here Is Not Safe
Georgia Anne Muldrow – Aerosol [Brainfeeder]
Miink – All For You
slowthai – Call My Own
Ghetts – Pick Up The Phone (feat. President T)
Kingdom – Stalker 2019
Denzel Curry – Taboo [Loma Vista]
6LACK – East Atlanta Love Letter
Oneohtrix Point Never – The Station
Pentangle – Light Flight [Hux]
The Sylvers – Only One Can Win [Mr Bongo]
Dorian Concept – Hand [IZWID]
Kanye West – XTCY
Ryoji Ikeda – Data.Microhelix [Raster-Noton]
Bruce – Æon [Hessle Audio]
Goldie & James Davidson & Subjective – Inkolelo (Pote Remix) [Masterworks]
DJ Deeon & DJ Haus – Jerkin Houz [Unknown To The Unknown]
Max Graef – Midi Lisa [Tartelet]
Steve Monite – Only You [HMV]
Lijadu Sisters – Come On Home [Shanachie]
William Onyeabor – Fantastic Man [Wilfilms]
Ebo Taylor – Mumudey Mumudey (Natureboy Flako Remix) [Mr Bongo]
The Maghreban – Mbira [Zoot]
Auntie Flo – Nobody Said It Would Be Easy [Brownswood]
Ümit Aksu Orkestrası – Bermuda Şeytan Üçgeni [Zel Zele]
Randy Weston – In Memory Of [Polydor]

Comments are closed.