Benji B 2018-09-13 Gaika in 3 Records tracklist / playlist

Benji B 2018-09-13 Gaika in 3 Records tracklist:
Kanye West – XTCY
Octavian – Revenge
Mac Miller – Hurt Feelings
The Pharcyde – She Said (Jay Dee Remix Instrumental) [Interscope]
Mac Miller – We (feat. CeeLo Green)
Mac Miller – Dang (feat. Anderson .Paak)
Fatima – Only [Eglo]
Kourosh – Gole Yakh [Now Again]
Christian Rich – Dripping Summers (feat. Little Dragon & Vic Mensa)
Dizzee Rascal – Money Right (feat. Skepta) [Island]
Renegade – Terrorist [Moving Shadow]
DJ SS – Black
Dillinja – You Don’t Know [Logic]
Horsepower Producions – Fantasy Rush
Mr G – G’s Hip Shaker
Max Graef – Midi Lisa 1
Kawuku Sound – Ggaba Road
Gaika – Clouds, Chemists and the Angel Gabriel [Warp]
The Notorious B.I.G. – Kick In The Door [White Label]
Philip Glass – Einstein On The Beach
Prince – Erotic City [Paisley Park]
Bruxas – Maria’s Holiday [Dekmantel]
Reinen – Masquerade [Paul Institute]
Chinah – Strange Is Better [No3]
Max Weissenfeldt – Moet Lean
Buddy – Young
slowthai – On My Own
Blood Orange – Runnin’ (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow) [Domino]
Lil Silva – Making Sense [Nowhere]

Comments are closed.