Benji B 2018-09-06 Lucien Clarke in 3 Records tracklist / playlist

Benji B 2018-09-06 Lucien Clarke in 3 Records tracklist:
Aretha Franklin – As Long As You Are There [Atlantic]
Tyler, the Creator – See You Again [Columbia]
Chinah – Strange Is Better [No3]
Teyana Taylor – Hurry (feat. Kanye West & Kanye West)
Theophilus London – Bebey (SN1 Road Mix) (feat. Giggs & Giggs) [Independently Popular]
Blood Orange – Nappy Wonder [Domino]
D Double E – Natural Organic [Bluku Music]
DJ Juls – Normal (feat. Kojey Radical & Kojey Radical)
Martyn – Everything Is New
Aphex Twin – T69 Collapse [Warp]
Hi Times – Journey Into Jazz (Scandals 2 Step Mix) [Underground Classics]
Ratgrave – Big Sausage Pizza [Apron]
Omar-S – Take Ya Pik, Nik!!!!! [FXHE]
DJ Nut Nut – Back To My Roots
Tara Lily – Stormy Nights
Bovel – Check 4 U [Be With]
Buddy – Young
Jay Dee – Rico Suave Bossa Nova [BBE]
Célia – Na Boca Do Sol [Mr Bongo]
Joyce – Aldeia De Ogum [Mr Bongo]
Tom Zé – Mã [Polysom]
Mr MacDonald – East Dry River (Calypso Edit) [Fly By Night Music]
Kosmik 3 – I’m Gonna Pack (Jeremy Spellacey Edit)
Tony Allen & Jeff Mills – The Seed [Decca]
Moodymann – Why Do U Feel [Mahogani Music]
Bruxas – Maria’s Holiday [Dekmantel]
Nation Of Noiz – Xes Noiz [Nation Of Noiz]

Comments are closed.